Drifted - International Drifting Coverage

Drifted Shop Merchcandise Tees Stickers

LIVESTREAM: Formula D LIVE from QATAR

Posted by Jordan Butters on 18th March 2011 in Jordan Butters, Livestream

Watch live video from driftstream on Justin.tv

Its Formula D Drift Stream time again! This time LIVE from Qatar. Please see further info below, proceedings kick off at 2:00PM GMT. Times below are PST, we’ve kindly put GMT times in brackets!

Friday, March 18 beginning at 7 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST) / 10 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST) the event will be available to view via the Formula Drift Driftstream on Justin.tv.

*LISTED TIMES ARE IN PACIFIC STANDARD TIME (PST)

Schedule of Events
Friday, March 18, 2011 – Main Event

7:00 AM – 7:50 AM – QUALIFYING (2:00 PM – 2:50 PM)
8:00 AM – 9:30 AM – Intermission (3:00 PM – 4:30 PM)
9:30 AM – 9:45 AM – Opening Ceremony (4:30 PM – 4:45 PM)
9:45 AM – 11:00 AM – Main Competition (4:45 PM – 6:00 PM)
11:00 AM – 11:15 AM – Team Drift Demo (6:00 PM – 6:15 PM)
11:15 AM – 11:30 AM – Podium Ceremony (6:15 PM – 6:30 PM)

*SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Source: Formula D

formula drift evergreen speedway throwdown tanner foust ken gushi drifting nissan dodge scion

About the author

Written by Jordan Butters

Jordan Butters

Writer, freelance photographer and Editor of Drifted. Follow @jordanbutters on Instagram

Social

Did you enjoy this article? Why not share it :)

Comments

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a comment