NEWS: 2015 British Drift Championship dates announced!

01/08/20158th January, 2015

The dates for the 2015 British Drift Championship series have today been unveiled at the Autosport International show in Birmingham. Following the announcements of a revised class structure for the upcoming season, and an all-new look for the championship branding, the 2015 season of the well-established championship looks set to herald some refreshing changes. So, where can we expect to be drifting, spectating and snapping away in the coming months? Check out the dates and venues below…

Round 1
Location: Lydden Hill
Date: 17-18 April 2015

Round 2
Location: Knockhill Circuit, Scotland
Date: 13-14 June 2015

BDC RD3 2014 by Ste Trackslide (99)

Round 3
Location: Teesside Autodrome
Date: 11-12 July 2015


Round 4 (Pro-Am only)
Location: Rockingham
Date: 16 August 2015

Round 4 (Pro only)
Location: Silverstone Circuit, Northants
Date: 6 September 2015

Round 5
Location: Anglesey, North Wales
Date: 19-20 September 2015

Related articles

author avatar Written by This post was written by a member of the Drifted team. Read more about team on our about us page.

Rate This Article

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You can use this feature to rate this page. Please be generous, giving a higher rating helps us to create more content like this 🙏