NEWS: Team Falken join forces with Advanced Clutch Technology

02/19/201219th February, 2012

Team Falken are pleased to announce their partnership with Advanced Clutch Technology for the 2012 and 2013 seasons. The Falken team join a long line of successful drifters supported by ACT, including Formula Drift stars Fredric Aasbo, Matt Powers, Ryan Tuerck and Eric O’Sullivan.

With the championship-winning team laying down almost 1700bhp between the three cars there was really only one choice for a clutch which would withstand abuse over the course of the year.

ACT products are manufactured in house under strict quality controls and the Falken team are looking forward to trying out a brand new puck material for the 2012 season.

The team are competing in the British Drift Championship in 2012 as well as in stand alone events in the UK and Europe.

Keep track of the team’s progress over the coming season by joing up to their Facebook page and Twitter feed.
Check out Advanced Clutch Technology on Facebook and Twitter too!


Related articles

author avatar Written by This post was written by a member of the Drifted team. Read more about team on our about us page.

Rate This Article

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You can use this feature to rate this page. Please be generous, giving a higher rating helps us to create more content like this 🙏